Contacts

last modified: 25 Sep 2016
page manager: Jason Fiorello
 
Position Contact Name Email Phone
President Mickey Kutzler mkutzler@shyba.org C: 215 622 3912
Vice President Thom Moll thom_moll@merck.com H: 215-513-4204 C: 215-272-6075
Past President Jason Fiorello jasonfiorello@msn.com
Treasurer Sean Barrera sbarrera@bloskycpa.com
Secretary Lucy Vervoort ms_vervoort@yahoo.com
Facilities Coordinator Tony Monico Tmonicoforshyba@comcast.net 215-256-6436
Equipment Coordinator Gene Kelly gkelly@colonialsd.org
Sponsor Coordinator Allison Moll allison_moll@merck.com
Referee Coordinator Jason Fiorello jasonfiorello@msn.com
Travel Coordinator Pete Messner petemessner@comcast.net 215-880-4405
Web Guru Andy Kalish Andy.kalish@verizon.net
League Commissioners


7-8 Boys Michael Dellaquilla michael.a.dellaquila@gmail.com
7-8 Girls Rob Esposito Robert_P_Esposito@yahoo.com
9-10 Boys Mark Harter & Tracy Spencer tspencer1227@gmail.com

9-10 Girls
Frank Wilkinson fwilkinson@seic.com
11-12 Boys Jeremy Steglik imahunter31@gmail.com
11-13 Girls Henry Rodrique Hockey90@verizon.net
13-14 Boys Al Gonce dgonce1@verizon.net
High School Girls Thom Moll Thom_Moll@merck.com
High School Boys co-commish John Kennedy & Jason Fiorello bluemountaincap@yahoo.com


Travel Coaches


Boys 10 Brian Stauffer stauff5@verizon.net 215-499-8053
Boys 11 Ed Blair eblair@lutron.com 610-659-7188
Boys 12 Kevin Hawley kevinhawley100@comcast.net 267-500-4131
Boys 13 Mickey Kutzler mkutzler@shyba.org 215-622-3912
Girls 11 Angie Harter angiejct@gmail.com 267-446-7832
Girls 12 Bill McGillian bmcgillian@comcast.net 215-808-1929
Girls 13 Dave Werth werthdave@ymail.com 267-992-2838


powered by Waterfall Web Solutions